“These are the people, who make the Alpha Omega London Chapter tick”

Many members may not be aware that there is a core group of council members who literally make Alpha Omega tick and I feel it only right that they be recognized for their efforts. We cannot deliver this kind of program without their constant hard work behind the scenes. We always need new members on Council, so please approach any of us, if you are interested in helping out.

Please visit the links below, to see our Council Aims and view our Constitution.



Diana Spencer

Chairman Elect

Richard Pins


Veronica Morris

Jane Cooper


Aron Marcus

Membership Secretary

Richard Pins

Trade Liaison

Adele Kendler

Immediate Past Chairman

Richard Horwitz

Scientific Committee Chair

Eddie Scher

Social Media & Website

Jennifer Marks

Past International Chairman

Mervyn Druian

 Member at large

(International Board of Directors AO)

 Nina Tetra

Student Liaison

Ella Levene

Francesca Hilton

Past Chair advisor

Rob Pittack

Past Chair advisor

Jonathan Lack

Past Chair advisor

Aron Marcus

Past Chair advisor

Stephen Handelsman

Past Chair advisor

Jeremy Kaufman

Past Chair advisor

Adrian Mullish

Member at large

Alon Preiskel

Member at large

Ian Arad

Join Alpha Omega Today

  • Your browser is out-of-date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now